Committee & Department Heads

Enrichment Committee

lisa-hickman

Enrichment Director – Lisa Hickman  enrichment@marchgroup.org
Oversees the Enrichment Program.


jenniferbyrd

Dual Credit Coordinator – Jennifer Byrd dcadvisor@marchgroup.org
Oversees the Dual Credit Program.


jerri-maddox

Hospitality Coordinator – Jerri Maddox  hospitality@marchgroup.org
Coordinates meals, snacks for meetings, thank you gifts and socials.


julie-marshall

Advisor – Julie Marshall
Advisor to Enrichment Committee.


barb-miller

Setup Coordinator – Barbara Miller  setup@marchgroup.org
Coordinates Set Up for Enrichment and Extended Day Classes.


nela-painter

Enrichment Treasurer – Nela Painter  etreasurer@marchgroup.org
Performs accounting duties for the Enrichment Committee.


beth-rodarte

Wait List/New Family Coordinator – Beth Rodarte  waitlist@marchgroup.org
Oversees the wait list and works with new incoming families.


christie-wells

Cleanup Coordinator – Christie Wells  cleanup@marchgroup.org
Coordinates Clean Up for Enrichment and Extended Day Classes.


andrea-naff

Absentee/Newsletter Coordinator – Andrea Naff
enewsletter@marchgroup.org
Oversees Enrichment Absences and Compiles the weekly Enrichment Newsletter.


 

Enrichment Department Heads

Arts/Music/Other – Amy Marchena, artmusic@marchgroup.org
Drama – Deanna Stone, dramadir@marchgroup.org
Drama Admin – Shannon Olinski, dramaadmin@marchgroup.org
Dual Credit – Jennifer Byrd, dcadvisor@marchgroup.org
Language Arts – Marion Yancey, languagearts@marchgroup.org
Math/Test Prep – Barbara Rayle, math@marchgroup.org
PE –Jessie Bloss, pe@marchgroup.org
Science/Survey – Heidi Orton, science@marchgroup.org
Social Studies/History/Geography – Katie Bauslaugh, socialstudies@marchgroup.org
PreK – Marissa Jones, prek@marchgroup.org
Private Instructors  – Lisa Hickman, enrichment@marchgroup.org