Committee & Department Heads

Enrichment Committee

lisa-hickman

Enrichment Director – Lisa Hickman  enrichment@marchgroup.org
Oversees the Enrichment Program.


jenniferbyrd

Dual Credit Coordinator – Jennifer Byrd dcadvisor@marchgroup.org
Oversees the Dual Credit Program.


jerri-maddox

Hospitality Coordinator – Jerri Maddox  hospitality@marchgroup.org
Coordinates meals, snacks for meetings, thank you gifts and socials.


 

barb-miller

Setup Coordinator – Barbara Miller  setup@marchgroup.org
Coordinates Set Up for Enrichment and Extended Day Classes.


nela-painter

Enrichment Treasurer – Nela Painter  etreasurer@marchgroup.org
Performs accounting duties for the Enrichment Committee.


beth-rodarte

Wait List/New Family Coordinator – Beth Rodarte  waitlist@marchgroup.org
Oversees the wait list and works with new incoming families.


 

 

 

 

 

 

Set Up/Facility Coordinator – Jamie Genzal setuptr@marchgroup.org


andrea-naff

Enrichment Committee Admin / Absentee / Newsletter Coordinator – Andrea Naff
enewsletter@marchgroup.org


 

Enrichment Department Heads

Arts/Music/Other – Amy Marchena
artmusic@marchgroup.org


Drama – Deanna Stone
dramadir@marchgroup.org


 

Drama Admin – Shannon Olinski
dramaadmin@marchgroup.org


Dual Credit – Jennifer Byrd
dcadvisor@marchgroup.org


 

Language Arts – Marion Yancey
languagearts@marchgroup.org


Math/Test Prep – Barbara Rayle
math@marchgroup.org


Science/Survey – Heidi Orton
science@marchgroup.org


Social Studies/History/Geography – Katie Bauslaugh
socialstudies@marchgroup.org


PreK – Marissa Jones
prek@marchgroup.org


Private Instructors  – Lisa Hickman
enrichment@marchgroup.org